Welcome to our online store!


0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


More Views

The Five Feathers by Janet Blackwell

Availability: Out of stock

Availability: Out of stock

Product Name Price
The Five Feathers by Janet Blackwell - eBook
The Five Feathers by Janet Blackwell - Paperback

Quick Overview

The Five Feathers by Janet Blackwell is a fantasy adventure for young adults. 


Janet Blackwell’s The Five Feathers, is a fantasy story for young adults, and is book 2 in the Filey Chronicles (Book 1: The Bridge and the Butterflies).

Meg Rowlands is anxious. She’s 14 years old and very worried. Along with her best friend Will and foster child, Mirabel, she has barely got over the horrific events of the summer. Now it’s happening again. She sees it in her dreams even before she finds evidence in whispering voices in the dark, messages scratched into wood and that someone has been searching through her stuff.

Because no one will believe her, she starts to doubt herself. They are protected by the robot Diggleby, and should feel safe enough, but although the powers that saved her in the summer have grown stronger, they have also grown harder to control.

Then her mother falls ill, and Diggleby too seems to be out of sorts. Meg begins to realise just how much rests on her shoulders.

The Filey chronicles are set on Filey Bay, on the dramatic north east coast of England.

Additional Information

Author Janet Blackwell

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.